The Family Suite Edition III

"The Family Suite Edition III" is a 4-piece set of limited edition lithographs on paper celebrating the beauty of family in all of its four stages: "Sowing - The Promise", "Ripening - The Fulfillment", "Harvesting - The Future", and "Through the Generations". Each piece is numbered and hand signed by Edna Hibel (1917-2014). Includes Certificate of Authenticity. Measures approx. 14" x 18" (box); 12" x 16" (each lithograph).
Artist Name: Hibel (1917-2014)
Width: 12
Height: 16
Type: Limited Edition